Nominating committee

  • Jonas Fredriksson – representing Neqst D2 AB
  • Thomas Wuolikainen – representing Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund
  • Patricia Hedelius – representing AMF Pension and Funds
  • Mikael Wiberg – representing Alecta
  • Erik Fröberg - Board Chair, Sinch AB

Proposals to the Nomination Committee can be sent to  

Audit Committee

  • Johan Stuart (Chairman of the Audit Committee)
  • Erik Fröberg

Remuneration Committee

  • Erik Fröberg (Chairman of the Remuneration Committee)
  • Renée Robinson Strömberg