

## Sinch AB (publ) Annual General Meeting Wednesday 17 May 2023

### Form for postal voting

The form must be received by Computershare AB (which administers the Annual General Meeting and the forms for Sinch AB (publ)) by Thursday 11 May 2023.

The following shareholder registers and hereby exercises by postal voting (advance voting) their right to vote for all of the shareholder's shares in Sinch AB (publ), 556882-8908, at the Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 17 May 2023. The voting right is exercised in accordance with the below marked voting options.

Information about you				
First name: *	Last name: *			
Personal ID number/date of birth: *	Phone number: *			
E-mail: *	City: *			
Signature: *	Date: *			
For information on how your personal data is processed in connection with the Annual General Meeting, visit <a href="https://www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Integritetspolicy-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf">https://www.euroclear.com/dam/ESw/Legal/Integritetspolicy-bolagsstammor-engelska.pdf</a> and <a href="https://www.computershare.com/se/gm-gdpr">https://www.computershare.com/se/gm-gdpr</a> .				
Are you a shareholder or a representativ	e of a shareholder? *			
○ I am a shareholder ○ I represent a shareholder				
Assurance (if the undersigned is a legal representative for a shareholder that is a legal entity): I, the undersigned, am a board member, CEO or authorised signatory of the shareholder and solemnly declare that I am authorised to submit this postal vote on behalf of the shareholder and that the content of the postal vote corresponds to the shareholder's decisions.				
<b>Assurance (if the undersigned represents the shareholder by proxy):</b> I, the undersigned, solemnly declare that the enclosed power of attorney corresponds to the original and that it has not been revoked.				
Name of shareholder	Personal ID no / Corporate ID no			

#### Information about postal voting

- > Print, fill in the information above and mark the selected answer options below.
- > Sign and send the form to Computershare AB so that the form is available to Computershare by the last date for voting as stated above. The form must be sent by post to Computershare AB, "Sinch AGM", P.O. Box 5267, SE-102 46 Stockholm, Sweden or electronically via e-mail to proxy@computershare.se.
- > If the shareholder has included special instructions or conditions in the form, or changed or made additions in printed text, the vote (ie the postal vote in its entirety) is invalid. Incomplete or incorrectly completed forms may be disregarded.
- > Please note that a shareholder whose shares have been registered with a bank or credit institution must re-register the shares in their own name in order to exercise voting rights.
- > Only one form per shareholder will be considered. If more than one form is submitted, only the most recently submitted form will be considered.
- > Last date for voting is the time when postal voting can be revoked at the latest. To revoke a postal vote, contact Computershare AB via post to Computershare AB, "Sinch AGM", P.O. Box 5267, SE-102 46 Stockholm, Sweden via e-mail to proxy@computershare.se or by phone: +46 (0)771 24 64 00.
- > For complete proposals for decisions, please see the notice and complete proposals on the company's website.
- > If you represent a shareholder, you need to attach a power of attorney or registration certificate showing that you have the right to represent the shareholder.

#### Who will sign?

- 1. If the shareholder is a natural person who votes by mail themself, it is the shareholder themself who must sign the form.
- 2. If the postal vote is cast by a representative (proxy) for a shareholder, it is the representative who must sign the form.
- 3. If the postal vote is cast by an authorised representative for a legal entity, the authorised representative must sign the form.

# Proposed agenda for the Annual General Meeting in Sinch AB (publ) on Wednesday 17 May 2023

2. Appointment of chairman of the meeting			
2.1 Erik Fröberg, or, in his absence, the person designated by the nomination committee *	Yes	No	Abstain
3. Election of one or two persons to verify the minu	tes		
3.1 Jonas Fredriksson, who represents Neqst D2 AB or, in his absence, the person designated by the board of directors *	Yes	○No	Abstain
4. Preparation and approval of the voting list *	Yes	No	Abstain
5. Approval of the agenda *	Yes	○No	Abstain
6. Determination that the meeting has been duly convened *	Yes	No	Abstain
8. Resolution on			
a) adoption of the profit and loss statement and the balance sheet as well as the consolidated profit and loss statement and consolidated balance sheet *	Yes	○No	Abstain
b) appropriation of the Company's profit or loss according to the adopted balance sheet *	Yes	No	Abstain
c) discharge from liability towards the Company of and the CEO (including the deputy CEO)	the membe	rs of the b	ooard of directors
i. Erik Fröberg (chairman of the board) *	Yes	No	Abstain
ii. Björn Zethraeus (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain

iii. Bridget Cosgrave (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain
iv. Hudson Smith (board member) *	Yes	○No	Abstain
v. Johan Stuart (board member) *	Yes	○No	Abstain
vi. Renée Robinson Strömberg (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain
vii. Luciana Carvalho (board member) *	Yes	No	Abstain
viii. Johan Hedberg (CEO) *	Yes	No	Abstain
ix. Oscar Werner (CEO) *	Yes	No	Abstain
x. Robert Gerstmann (deputy CEO) *	Yes	No	Abstain
9. Resolution on the number of members of the board of directors and deputy members as well as auditors and deputy auditors			
9.1 Resolution on the number of members of the board of directors and deputy members *	Yes	○No	Abstain
9.2 Resolution on the number of auditors and deputy auditors *	Yes	No	Abstain
10. Resolution on remuneration to the board of directors and the auditors			
10.1 Resolution on remuneration to the board of directors *	Yes	○No	Abstain

10.2 Resolution on remuneration to the auditors *	Yes	No	Abstain
11. Election of members of the board of directors, cauditors	chairman of	the board	of directors and
Board of directors			
i. Erik Fröberg (Chairman, re-election) *	Yes	○No	Abstain
ii. Renée Robinson Strömberg (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain
iii. Johan Stuart (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain
iv. Björn Zethraeus (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain
v. Bridget Cosgrave (re-election) *	Yes	No	Abstain
vi. Hudson Smith (re-election) *	Yes	○No	Abstain
Auditors			
vii. Deloitte AB (re-election) *	Yes	○No	Abstain
12. Resolution on the principles for the work of the nomination committee and instructions for the nomination committee *	Yes	No	Abstain
13. Resolution on guidelines for compensation to senior executives *	Yes	○No	Abstain
14. Resolution on approval of the remuneration report *	Yes	No	Abstain

15. Resolution on authorization for the board of directors to resolve on new issues of shares *	Yes	○No	Abstain
16. Resolution on implementation of long-term incentive program 2023 (LTI 2023), issue and transfer of warrants to participants in LTI 2023 and issue of warrants to secure delivery of shares upon exercise of employee stock options granted under LTI 2023 *	Yes	○No	Abstain